Alone.....:)

Alone.....:)

2013年3月26日星期二

Feeling! T-T

UPDATINGGGGGGGGGGGG !!! (:

(RECENTLY)

start from tis sem i'm working for internship.. 
stressssss!bt luckily i pass all my subj in the last sem..
so no need to go back to resit and study..
bt then i hope those who gt resit will try ur best to do well in exam for tis week..
GOOD LUCK !!!!!!! :D
between...
alot of things cum's to me recently...
i feel regret...
it's about my relationship..
i had make a WRONG DECISION!
i'm facing alot of problem
n i dunno who should i tell wif..
juz dun let them worry about me..
so i choose not to tell them..
even i get sick ..
the best way to release my stress at here
~~start complain~~
i hate !!
i realllllllllllllly hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuu seriously!!
u thk who r u??
i did not OWE u...
I feel tired to be wif u..
i juz thk tat if someone begin the relationship wif u sure will regret..
n now i realise tat i dun like u
coz u r not suit for me
n i dun like ur attitude
u r not my vegetable
n now i realise tat
u r too '花心'
i really really really really really very REGRET that I had chosen to begin this relationship with you
If I know I'd rather tell you we juz be frenz forever...

I can't realize u would b'cum like tis!
I think I was WRONG about you..
since u don't like to be frenz..fine!
I thk we better don't meet anymore..
We better return to STRANGERS..
n I never know you be'4..

i thk will be more better for us..
coz we damn difficult to communicate to each other well...
so i prefer not to be friendship anymore.

 ''a gal needs a man wif real intentions
bt not a boy who can't pay attention''

I hav reached a point in life
whr i feel it's no longer necessary to try n impress anyone..
if they like me the way i am, gud
bt if they don't, it's thier loss.  <3>

If you spend time holding on to the one who treats you like an option, you'll miss the one that will treat you like a priority.

n i BELIEVE !!!
When you despise around a woman, you have not thought about how many men want to get her!






2012年4月1日星期日

Finally finish my EXAM!!!
after finish my exam
feel really tired-.-
mayb last week too late slp to prepare my final exam..
dunno why finish my exam..
feel no mood><
tis time...
i noe my exam in tis sem sure will fail
for the subj science for building..
hw can i feel happy now?
i noe it was past...
bt...
my mind keep thk about it...
hw am i continue for the holiday?
if next sem i'm resit...
am i going to prepare to study from nw?
next sem gt 5 subj..
5+1=6 subj..><
stress for me!
wat should i do?
i juz can pray to myself..T.T
tis subj i'm ardy study early from last 2 week..
bt...i'm still can't do better..
summore tis subj is physic!!!
i damn hate tis subj!!!
juz hope can pass
i dunwan to resit in next sem..>,<
hopefully!!!!!!!
god bless me! <3
another thingz tat make me no mood

''从我回到原点的那一刻 我知道其实这一切并不简单~
但我希望的只是一个很简单很简单的爱~可惜 我回不去 对不起 因为我爱你~ ♥''
anyway................................
i try to be myself...=)

Happy April Fool Day to all my dearest frenz!!!

2012年2月16日星期四

My B'day picture!^^c+ing her girl frenz~=]
O.O...:)
hahaha...so funny!xD

=)

:)



^^v


cheese!!^^

Smile~~^^
support Merdeka!!xD


cheeseeeeee..:)
a present from my dear frenz..<3

yeahhh~~xD


a present from my dear sis..<3
yeahh~~^^v


Me!!:)



My b'day!!x)
yesterday was my birthday..
haha...
bt tat day gt exam n replace class..
so they choose to another date to celebrate wif me...
feel so enjoy n happy day...
long time din saw my secondary skul frenz..xD
they still the same crazy..xDD
make me feel wanna go back to my secondary skul!
when we meet at thr...
we start to talk to each other..
coz long time no c le..
haha...so crazy tat day..
10 person have been celebrate wif me..
thx all my dear frenz who hav been celebrate wif me tat day..
i feel enjoy..
u all make me really crazy...
haha..funny :D
i hope next year can be celebrate again wif u all..
n hope our relationship won't be lost forever~^^
Between...
we go D-Fortune having a very meaningful dinner tat day..=)
the food also really nice n delicious ..
bt i forget to take photo wif the food..><'
coz we all feel so hungry...xD
haha...
spehetti will be my dinner on tat day..
feel nt bad...:D
bt too many...
i share my spehetti to my frenz to try..:)
after having our dinner...
they all wish me happy b'day n giv a present to me..
tat day was really meaningless for me..
haha..x)
take many photo wif my frenz..
sure won't forget tat day!:) <3
14.02.12
valentine's dayz..
my sis bring me out n buy a present to me..
feel so happy..xD
thx my dear sis who alwayz won't forget my b'day..=)
thx for ur surprise!!<3
15.02.12
My B'day!!haha
bt actually gt exam 2day for the tamadun subject..
cancel class dy..==
celebrate wif my dear family at nitez..^^
thx my mum n dad who prepare dinner to me yesterday
n u all wishes!<3
16.02.12
my college frenz b'day today!!
wish her happy b'day~~=)
n also gud luck for her result!!
my result is cuming out today!@@
feel nervous..
c wif my frenz at college today..
feel happy when i c my result..x)
better wif my CGPA..:)
thx god !!
i will try my great effort in next sem!!:D
gud luck to me~~^^

2012年2月12日星期日

My Dear Grandma B'day Dinner--11.02.12 <3
i love my grandma..^^v

2 girl twins..xD my mum..haha
Happy b'day my lovely grandma~~<3
cheese~~x)
yeahh!!^^




tis food so delicious!!:D

tis cake was so expensive!lolx..is cappucino~xD
like hello kitty..:)